Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neal Peterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Neal Peterson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

nancy bryant

October 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"They were the wrong insurance."

Ashley Storch

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Cameron!! My coverage for auto was cut in half when switching to state farm (for identical coverage from progressive!) Cameron was friendly and helpful! It's nice to have a local company too to work with! So happy! Thanks again! I look forward to working with this company for future insurance needs!"

melinda bronner

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron helped me figure out the best insurance plan for my needs . She answered my many questions and was very helpful. Thank you again !"

Kathy Ostertag

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neal was awesome to work with and found a policy right for my family!! Highly recommended!!!"

Stan Pieczykolan

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neal you have a great staff keep up the good work"

Luke Barten

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"A solid company with great summer interns"

Elly Turitto

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neal and Bonnie were such great help and able to explain the policies and coverage to help us make the best choice for our lives, we didn't realize how under covered we were with our previous company. They make doing insurance super easy and quick! I recommend them to all my friends and family!"

Reynaldo Robles Junior

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neal has been great to work with. He does an excellent job listening and getting what you need. I had many questions through email and over the phone and he is very polite and extremely professional."

Buzz M

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff and great rates. Would recommend to anyone looking around for insurance"

Antonio Turitto

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neal and his team are great! whenever I need anything, they are always so quick to get back to me and fix my issues! Plus I'm saving a lot of money!"

Zach Skaja

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neal was awesome to work with. He always responded quickly and made everything super easy!"

Abby Boreen

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really good to work with! Great experience"

Taylor Heise

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience!"

Gracie Ostertag

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neal is so great to work with! Had the best experience!"

Mike Lundgren

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They make insurance easy and they get the best rates possible!!"

Molly Ziegler

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neal was very friendly, professional and made sure that all my question were addressed. I would recommend working with him to anyone."

Taylor Goebel

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zack and Neal are great guys and super helpful with any questions you have. I would highly recommend them to anybody and everybody!"

Kerrie Manthey

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zach has been great to work with and was able to bring our insurance for two vehicles to well under what we were paying for just one vehicle."

Tyler Klug

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Matt and Neal for all the help and great customer service!"

Jacquelyn Eiffler

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt with state farm was a pleasure to work with. He saved me a ton of money. :) Thanks for not giving up on me Matt!"

Mr Twink

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am extreamly satisfied, a gentleman called Zach Hauser always seems to have the answers to any of my questions he is understanding, respectful, patient and very helpful. He will always recomend what's best for you and how to save your hard earned money."

Matthew Stevenson

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Matt Serrato at Neal’s office. Was extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and helped us with every last details. Would 100% recommend"

Andrew Iverson

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just got done working with Matt. Great customer service and made shopping for auto insurance painless!"

J Behenna

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt was very nic man. He help me much with question. Matt very patent with me. I was happy about service"

kim bahr

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zach from State Farm is great about keeping me informed of products and services offered. He also has been there for every call and question i need assistance with. Highly recommend a quick consult to see what he can do for your insurance needs."