Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neal Peterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Neal Peterson

5 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elly Turitto

Elly Turitto

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neal and Bonnie were such great help and able to explain the policies and coverage to help us make the best choice for our lives, we didn't realize how under covered we were with our previous company. They make doing insurance super easy and quick! I recommend them to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Reynaldo Robles Junior

Reynaldo Robles Junior

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neal has been great to work with. He does an excellent job listening and getting what you need. I had many questions through email and over the phone and he is very polite and extremely professional."
Profile photo of Buzz M

Buzz M

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff and great rates. Would recommend to anyone looking around for insurance"
Profile photo of Antonio Turitto

Antonio Turitto

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neal and his team are great! whenever I need anything, they are always so quick to get back to me and fix my issues! Plus I'm saving a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Zach Skaja

Zach Skaja

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neal was awesome to work with. He always responded quickly and made everything super easy!"
Profile photo of Abby Boreen

Abby Boreen

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really good to work with! Great experience"
Profile photo of Taylor Heise

Taylor Heise

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Gracie Ostertag

Gracie Ostertag

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neal is so great to work with! Had the best experience!"
Profile photo of Mike Lundgren

Mike Lundgren

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They make insurance easy and they get the best rates possible!!"
Profile photo of Molly Ziegler

Molly Ziegler

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neal was very friendly, professional and made sure that all my question were addressed. I would recommend working with him to anyone."
Profile photo of Taylor Goebel

Taylor Goebel

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zack and Neal are great guys and super helpful with any questions you have. I would highly recommend them to anybody and everybody!"
Profile photo of Kerrie Manthey

Kerrie Manthey

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zach has been great to work with and was able to bring our insurance for two vehicles to well under what we were paying for just one vehicle."
Profile photo of Tyler Klug

Tyler Klug

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Matt and Neal for all the help and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Eiffler

Jacquelyn Eiffler

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt with state farm was a pleasure to work with. He saved me a ton of money. :) Thanks for not giving up on me Matt!"
Profile photo of lezro180 derp

lezro180 derp

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am extreamly satisfied, a gentleman called Zach Hauser always seems to have the answers to any of my questions he is understanding, respectful, patient and very helpful. He will always recomend what's best for you and how to save your hard earned money."
Profile photo of Matthew Stevenson

Matthew Stevenson

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Matt Serrato at Neal’s office. Was extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and helped us with every last details. Would 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Andrew Iverson

Andrew Iverson

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just got done working with Matt. Great customer service and made shopping for auto insurance painless!"
Profile photo of J Behenna

J Behenna

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt was very nic man. He help me much with question. Matt very patent with me. I was happy about service"
Profile photo of kim bahr

kim bahr

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zach from State Farm is great about keeping me informed of products and services offered. He also has been there for every call and question i need assistance with. Highly recommend a quick consult to see what he can do for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nick Filipiak

Nick Filipiak

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were quick and simple while on the phone! Easiest process I’ve had with any company and Zach is so nice and professional when working with you, especially when problems arise."
Profile photo of Jeannie Skogsberg

Jeannie Skogsberg

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Took care of setting up my appointment for my glass replacement.. excellent service!! Happy to have Neal take care of all our insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Politz

Alexis Politz

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best! So helpful through the auto and home insurance process."
Profile photo of Matthew Serrato

Matthew Serrato

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neal and Zach are great. They have an amazing team over there"
Profile photo of Chris Gustafson

Chris Gustafson

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are really good at what they do. If you need help with your account or you are in a crash they will do anything to help you. I have nothing to say but great things about state farm or even Neal Peterson state farm"
Profile photo of Hansi Lehner

Hansi Lehner

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neal is the great to work with, and makes it easy to choose your best option. He always puts you first and genuinely cares about his customers. Won't ever need to find insurance again!"