Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaitlin McNary

Kaitlin McNary

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin McNary
"Patrick was very helpful and provided me with several quotes that helped me make the best decision for me. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Casey Fehn

Casey Fehn

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Fehn
"Patrick was fantastic throughout the whole process! He walked me through all my questions and made sure I was well informed on what I was covered on. If I could give six stars I would."
Profile photo of Richard Keller

Richard Keller

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Keller
"Bonnie and Patrick have been absolutely perfect They figure out all of my needs They take care of any questions I have any request Cannot say enough for these folks. Paragraph."
Profile photo of Jaden Peloquin

Jaden Peloquin

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Peloquin
"Patrick Hinks is my go to Insurance agent from now on! It was 1 hour before closing on my house and I needed to get the insurance packet sent over or we weren't closing. Patrick not only got me set up with great insurance coverage, but he also explained everything in detail, and bundled everything i have to get me a much better rate for both of my cars, life, and homeowner insurance. I could not be more pleased with the help that Patrick Hinks provided. I'll recommend him to everyone that I know."
Profile photo of Richard Rabe

Richard Rabe

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Rabe
"Did not have a reason to change Insurance companies for my Home and Auto,Insurance before, but it turned out there were many good reasons. Patrick and Bonnie made the transition to State Farm Insurance a smooth process. Being in the Insurance business, customer service is very important to me. Will refer others to your agency going forward. Richard"
Profile photo of Kieran Houlahan

Kieran Houlahan

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kieran Houlahan
"Well that was the best insurance experience I have ever had in my life! Patrick Hinks made the process so much easier than I had ever thought possible. I should of done this years ago. Communication was immaculate, product options were clearly presented. Succinct, efficient and professional. He saved me almost $4,000 per year!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very happy."
Profile photo of Joseph Sample

Joseph Sample

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Sample
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Kevin Fratzke

Kevin Fratzke

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Fratzke
"Patrick is professional and knowledgeable, and answered all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Natalie Pearson

Natalie Pearson

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Pearson
"When I went in to start my policy everyone was so nice and very helpful with helping me understand my options. They answered all my questions and I left very satisfied. Patrick was awesome. Great company"
Profile photo of Frank Eck Jr

Frank Eck Jr

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Eck Jr
"Our experience with Patrick Hinks and Neal Peterson could not have gone any smoother or better. They had answers for all our questions and without knocking the competition, showed us a straightforward comparison between what they could offer and what we currently had. No pressure, just facts. Great guys to work with and they saved us a lot of money without cutting our coverage."
Profile photo of Charlene Swenson

Charlene Swenson

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Swenson
"Patrick was so helpful and easy to work with. State Farm offered a competitive rate and everything was fast and easy to set up. Thanks again Patrick for your patience, I know I'm not the easiest to get ahold of. I would recommend this group to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Hank Fischer

Hank Fischer

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Fischer
"Patrick Hink presented me with an excellent Auto policy at a very good price. I found Patrick very easy, thorough and satisfying to work with. I will recommend him to any friend who has auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Zac Graden

Zac Graden

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Graden
"Patrick is so good at what he does. I've been loyal to another insurance company for a long time and never saw a need to change. Come to find out there were many. He helped show me all the reasons and benefits I was missing out on."
Profile photo of Steven Carpenter

Steven Carpenter

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Carpenter
"I was struggling with my insurance through progressive and needed something with better coverage and affordability. Patrick Hinks helped immensely. Went over every detail of what was covered. Broke it all down when I had questions. And made the transition over to State Farm the smoothest experience. I’m saving a lot more money and getting so much more covered than I could even hope for! I highly recommend him and will be referring people from here on out!"
Profile photo of Timarie Johnson

Timarie Johnson

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timarie Johnson
"Patrick answered all my questions and helped me setup my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicolas Holzschuh

Nicolas Holzschuh

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Holzschuh
"These guys are awesome! Very personable, yet professional and transparent. Patrick was able to save me over $100/mo, with significantly lower deductibles AND nearly quadrupled my overall coverage limits. Additionally, he found me renters insurance, and a few other perks which I was interested in but never found a good deal. The best part, I was never pressured to get anything I didn't want and every step of the way, Patrick showed me pricing with or without options and ultimately was always concerned about what was best for me and my budget. 100% recommend. So much so, I hate doing these reviews but felt I owed it to them. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Mark Polipnick

Mark Polipnick

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Polipnick
"Patrick and Neal made getting life and car insurance quick and easy. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Taylor Johnson

Taylor Johnson

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Johnson
"We went through Patrick Hinks to get auto and life insurance, and I couldn't feel better about it. Everything was thoroughly explained to us and he listened to our wants and needs. He was able to get us a better price than my previous auto insurance carrier while even having better coverage and adding another driver. 10/10 would recommend having a conversation with Patrick for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Blake Robinson

Blake Robinson

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Robinson
"Neal and Patrick kept everything quick and easy. Ended up saving alot!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Buzay

Alyssa Buzay

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Buzay
"Like many other people we shop insurance here and there to save money. We have had state farm in the past and decided to check them out again. Neal was very knowledgeable, saved us money and let our 9 month old first wreak havoc at his office then nap when she was done. Very personable and answered all questions straight forward!"
Profile photo of Preston Schmidt

Preston Schmidt

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Schmidt
"I’ve known Neal for many years now. I trust him to handle all my insurance needs and know that I am well taken care of. I even refer as many clients that I can to him as I know he will take excellent care of them too! Thanks Neal!"
Profile photo of nancy bryant

nancy bryant

October 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by nancy bryant
"They were the wrong insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Storch

Ashley Storch

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Storch
"Thank you so much Cameron!! My coverage for auto was cut in half when switching to state farm (for identical coverage from progressive!) Cameron was friendly and helpful! It's nice to have a local company too to work with! So happy! Thanks again! I look forward to working with this company for future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of melinda bronner

melinda bronner

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by melinda bronner
"Cameron helped me figure out the best insurance plan for my needs . She answered my many questions and was very helpful. Thank you again !"
Profile photo of Kathy Ostertag

Kathy Ostertag

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ostertag
"Neal was awesome to work with and found a policy right for my family!! Highly recommended!!!"